------------ --------------
Pedido de Música

Preencha os campos abaixo para submeter seu pedido de música:

TOM INGRAM SHOW - Shakeabilly Radio

TOM INGRAM SHOW

Dias do programa: seg, sex, Horário: 12:00 as 14:00

TOM INGRAM SHOW

Tom Ingram is best known as the organizer of the Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly Weekend. He has been a rock’n’roll / rockabilly DJ since he was about 16 years old. He had some of the best rockin clubs in London including; The Phoenix, Silks, The Notre Dame Hall, The Downham Tavern, The Camden Workers Club and The Sunset Club.

He started with Skyline Radio in South London in 1985. He is now the partner in Rockabilly Radio and does his shows from the Viva Las Vegas studios in Southern California, where he now lives.

His show features authentic Rockin’ n’ 50’s music .

SATURDAY – LIVE SHOW –   6am USA Pacific   –   9am USA Eastern   –   2pm UK
SUNDAY  –  LIVE SHOW   – 1am Sydney, Australia

TUESDAY : 2pm Pacific – 5pm Eastern – 10pm UK – 23.00 Europe

WEDNESDAY : 9am Sydney Australia – 10pm Pacific USA

THURSDAY : 1am USA Eastern   –   6am UK   –   07.00 CET Europe  –   5pm Sydney Australia

Catch me on Facebook or send me an e-mail

email : tom@vivalasvegas.net

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/tomingramvlv

Website : http://www.vivalasvegas.net/

Mixcloud : www.mixcloud.com/tomingram/

Deixe seu comentário:

FOLLOW US

ADVERSITING

© Copyright Shakeabilly Radio Ltd. - Rockabilly Company Web Rádio administrável